top of page

Workout Wednesday - Booty

On Wednesday's we wear pink and build that booty! This week's workout is a Booty Burner! I don't know about you but glutes and legs are my favorite things to train. I've always had long (I'm 6ft tall), strong, thick legs and have really started embracing them. This workout is my go to run warm up and one of my favorite ways to finish off a personal training session. Enjoy!



If you're not a runner you can sub in spinning, walking, or burpees :)


15 Squats⁣, :30 jog⁣ 30 Walking Lunges⁣, :60 run ⁣ 15 Deadlifts⁣, :30 sprint, :30 jog ⁣ 15 Lateral Lunge/side⁣, :60 jog ⁣ :30 Squat Shuffle, :60 sprint⁣ 15 Glute Bridges

15 Glute Kickbacks⁣

2:00 jog ⁣ Repeat 3-5x! Feel free to add weights or a booty band to any of the strength exercises. Like this workout? Pin it, share it on FB or post it on IG and tag me! ⁣

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page