top of page

TOP 7 Gym Bag Essentials

TOP 7 GYM BAG ESSENTIALS - Save This! ⁣ How many times have you gone to the gym and realized you forgot a hair tie, your headphones or shower shoes? 🤦🏻‍♀️⁣


Say buhbye to missing workouts because you forgot a shoes or a hair tie with my top 7 gym bag essentials. ⁣ 1. A lock: don’t take a risk lock your stuff up! ⁣🔒 2. Headphones: I always keep an extra pair bc my AirPods are always ☠️ when I need them ⁣🎧 3. Hair ties & wet brush: I keep them in my car, in my purse, in my gym bag always. ⁣🧖🏻‍♀️ 4. Workout clothes PLUS Extra socks, underwear, bra: i always forget one of these 🤦🏻‍♀️⁣ 5. Towels: one small one for machines/stand on and one for a shower ⁣🛀 6. Gym & Shower shoes: better to have them than forget them. ⁣👟 7. Toiletry kit: shampoo, conditioner, face wash, moisturize, sunscreen, hand sanitizer. ⁣🧴



Yes it seems like a lot of things, but if you always keep it packed then you’re always ready to go! ⁣ Do you have a dedicated gym bag? If so what are your essentials? 👇🏻

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page