top of page

Intuitive Eating: Ditch the Diet

A balanced diet is a donut in one hand and a bagel in the other right?! 🤷🏻‍♀️🤣⁣ After my swim last Friday I was craving a donut, and then I got to the store and was like damn that bagel looks good too. So you know what I did? ⁣ I BOUGHT ‘EM & I ATE ‘EM 🍩🥯⁣


The first principle of Intuitive Eating is to reject the diet mentality. ⁣ Diets tell you carbs are bad. ⁣ Carbs make you fat. ⁣ Therefore you’re bad for eating carbs. What kind of F*CKEd shiz is that?! ⁣ The two leading causes of obesity are poverty and DIETS. ⁣ Read that again.


The literal thing that’s supposed to keep you at a “healthy” weight is also one of the leading causes of being overweight. ⁣ 🙄Susan my eyes don’t roll that far back in my head. ⁣ If you’re tired of these BS diets and want REAL solutions you HAVE to let go of everything the diet industry has told you and adopt the principles of Intuitive Eating. I broke it down for you in this 10 minute video.



What's your biggest struggle when it comes to nutrition & dieting?!⁣

6 views0 comments
bottom of page