top of page

FREE 5-day Fat Loss Challenge

This is your official invitation to join me for Handle the Holidays: a FREE 5-day Fat Loss Challenge to improve confidence and boost energy starting November 18th.



Does the thought of shopping and cooking for your family stress you out? I come from a family of great cooks, so you better believe I'm sharing all my best tips to get dinner on the table stress-free.


Are you struggling to get out of bed in the morning to workout because it's dark and cold? Same, let's start each day with a dance party and a quick workout to get the blood flowing.


Have you thought about just throwing in the towel until January? You can see results right now babe and self-care is the best gift you can give yourself.


Do you struggle to say no to holiday treats because they only come around once a year? I live for peppermint mochas and gingerbread lattes, but Aunt Cheryl's fruit cake? No thanks! I'll teach you how to eat your favorite treats and burn fat while doing it.


I never do this, but I want you to have the best holiday season ever so I'm gifting you FIVE days of FREE coaching! Family, parties, all the food, holiday shopping, it can be stressful, but it doesn't need to be.


Inside the Facebook group, you'll get:

  • Daily workouts - a set of dumbbells is all you need

  • Healthy swaps for your favorite dishes

  • Mindset hacks to avoid weight gain

  • Holiday styling tips to feel like a babe

  • PRIZES! including my favorite haircare & skincare products

So what are you waiting for?! Join the Facebook group RIGHT NOW! Then share this graphic and tag a friend to join you.





6 views0 comments
bottom of page